Shop With Us & Get Best Deals in your Inbox!

Enter your email address:

Customer Testimonials

customised salwar suit

Just received my customised salwar suit. The material was the highest quality and the suit was stitched perfectly to my measurements. Extremely pleased with the service frim mangosurat. Will definitely use this website again. Highly recommended.

Average Rating:

BI Birmingham 14:56:05 08-09-2015
unbelievable item delivery

i puchasw\ed 3 suits from ready to ship for this eid on 8th july,i i got it just now its brautiful an all this are same as on website, shippint gime is unbelievable, i wll but more item from here only, these website is 100% trusted,thank you

Average Rating:

saziya memon brimingham 07:42:06 07-16-2015
delivered on time

i ordered 5 suits frohm here in very close time, on 30-06-2015, i recieved it today, thye shipped in very express, thank uou so much, stitiching is also too good, i m ordering more for mangosurat only, thank you

Average Rating:

rasida ahmed london 22:34:51 07-15-2015
Amazing!

Loved my dress! So heavy and nice expensive work! So glad!!! And especially with the amazing express shipping it made it just in time for eid! Going to purchase again in the future! Thank you mangosurat!:)

Average Rating:

22:31:34 07-15-2015
Great service

I had no problems with my order, shipping was on time . best website I have ordered from India . Definitely be ordering from the website again.

Average Rating:

Bhav Birmingham 09:18:02 06-24-2015
Great service

I had no problems with my order, shipping was on time . best website I have ordered from India . Definitely be ordering from the website again.

Average Rating:

Bhav Birmingham 09:06:09 06-24-2015
suit

hi, i got my suit,,thank you so much,very well done.first time i bought from you. Hope to order more from you guys..yes, i do recommend this site to every one..

Average Rating:

mariam canada 22:07:59 06-02-2015
super Fast delivery

i inquired about some items here, they said can deliver in 15 day and they did when i need itt, superb shipping, i want to place more orders in future on mangosurat.com olny :p 

Average Rating:

Naznin Shaikh london, uk 04:01:48 05-12-2015
good service

i place order for dress,  they keep updated me about my order, mangosurat is best in clothing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average Rating:

Samita Rawal Johnsburg, South Africa 03:59:18 05-12-2015
great item collection

i purchased some sarees from here, and i got saree exact as they described on product page, i love mangosurat, i am placing more and more orders with mangosurat :D

Average Rating:

Ruhi Patel Bristol, UK 03:56:46 05-12-2015
delivered on expected date

i need items before 15 days,i placed order on 22-04-2015 and , they delivered on 03-05-2015, amazing service, thank you mangosurat.com

Average Rating:

Rohini Tylor England, UK 22:28:24 05-06-2015
On Hand Customer Support

i can buy items from any where, but i bougth from here because mangosurat customer service is so quick and satisfied, i want to place more orders at mangosurat only

Average Rating:

Gurpreet Singh Virginia, USA 22:24:45 05-06-2015
Lots of Products
I Purchased 4 Sarees From mangosurat.com, I Received it In Perfect Condition, I Want To BUy More And More Sarees From Here, Mangosurat Have To Much Collection
Average Rating:

Shivangi Bhatt New York, USA 22:18:40 05-06-2015
I Got Item Fabric As Described In Item Page

I Want To Buy More Orders At mangosurat.com, Their Commitment Is Too Good

Average Rating:

Sruti Bhatia London, UK 05:39:12 05-04-2015
Unbelievable Customer Service

I Bougth 4 Sarees For Wedding In 13 Days, I Inquired About Delivery, Mangosurat Said They Can Deliver On Your Expeted Date, And They Did In 13 Days, Unbelievable Service, i Love To Place more Order At mangosurat.com

Average Rating:

Preet Singh Sheffield, UK 00:01:17 04-30-2015
Customer Service
Customer Service Is 100%, Quick Response And Suggestion To Get Perfect Item For Any Occasion, They Not Doing Only Sales, They Suggest Us Good.
Average Rating:

Suhana Lakdawala Bristol, UK 23:47:05 04-29-2015
Reasonable Price
Reasonable Price And Good Customer Service, Thank You
Average Rating:

Kriti Patel Bradford, UK 23:45:30 04-29-2015
Express Delivery
I Placed Order On 15-04-2015 And I Received My Order Item On 28-04-2015, Excellent Service, I Love Mangosurat.com
Average Rating:

Neha Sharma Birmingham, UK 23:41:55 04-29-2015
Great Service !!!!!!!!!
I Purchased 3 Lehenga From Mangosurat.com, They Made And Delivered On My Expected Date, Never Hesitate To Place More... More... And More... Orders With Mangosurat :)
Average Rating:

Naznin Shaikh London, UK 23:37:30 04-29-2015
Excellent Prompt Response and Customer Service

Very good customer service. Would not hesitate to shop online with Mango again!

Average Rating:

Kaur P England 04:18:07 03-09-2015
I am very happy with your service

I am very happy with your service. I was able to get my ordered outfit very quickly. I will continue to do shopping with Mango Surat.

Average Rating:

Alka Jodhwani U.S.A 18:12:18 02-24-2015
I loved my ordered outfit.Thank you.

I loved my ordered outfit.Thank you. 

Average Rating:

Sheny Lodzy NZ 13:18:52 02-24-2015
24*7 Customer Service

I Love Mangosurat, Supports Are On Hand, I Asked Them Too Much Questions About Item, They Replied So Quick,They Informed Proper Details, Satisfied Customer Service  

Average Rating:

Heena Ali Brighton, UK 23:55:00 02-15-2015

It was such a pleasure shopping with MangoSurat. I got the exact item as shown in the picture and received it in the time frame mentioned. Th ank you so much and looking forward to shopping again with you guys.

Average Rating:

19:39:11 11-15-2014
Another Customer Testimonial

Some good words write here, anything about this site

Average Rating:

Rahul USA 12:51:43 04-30-2014
Very good products and services

I have purchase saree from this site and it's great . thanks

Average Rating:

Pooja Mumbai 19:22:20 04-21-2014